District Administration

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administration
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
collvzm Dr. M. Hari Jawaharlal IAS Collector and District Magistrate collector_vznm[at]ap[dot]gov[dot]in 08922-276720 08922-276720 Collectorate,Vizianagaram
DJ Sri G.Gopi District and Sessions Judge viz[dot]pdj-ap[at]indianjudiciary[dot]in 08922-255823 District Court Complex ,Vizianagarm
Rajakumari Sri B. Raja Kumari, IPS Superintendent of Police spvzm[at]appolice[dot]gov[dot]in 08922-276163 Superintendent of Police, Vizianagaram
JC VZM Dr. G.Ch.Kishore Kumar, IAS Joint Collector & Additional District Magistrate (RB & R) jc_vznm[at]ap[dot]gov[dot]in 08922-276658 Office of Joint Collector, Collectorate Compound, Vizianagaram
JC(VWS) Dr.Mahesh Kumar Ravirala, IAS Joint Collector & Additional District Magistrate ( V, WS & D) maheshk[dot]ravirala[at]gov[dot]in 9441029891 Collectorate, Vizianagaram
Sub Collector Parvathipuram Sri Videh Khare, I.A.S Sub - Collector, Parvathipuram subcollector[dot]pvp[at]gmail[dot]com 9491012022 Sub Collector Office, Parvathipuram
PO, ITDA Parvathipuram Sri R Kurmanath Project Officer, I.T.D.A poitdappm[at]gmail[dot]com 08963-221152 Office of ITDA,Parvathipuram
AJC VZM J. Venkata Rao JOINT COLLECTOR (Aasara & Welfare) ajcvzm[at]gmail[dot]com 9491012018 Marri Chenna Reddy Bhavan, VIZIANAGARAM
DRO Vizianagaram Sri M. Ganapathi Rao District Revenue Officer, Vizianagaram dro_vznm[at]ap[dot]gov[dot]in 9491012012 08922-275560 Collectorate,Vizianagaram
RDO Vizianagaram Sri Bh. Bhavani Sankar RDO, VIZIANAGARAM rdovzm[at]gmail[dot]com 9491012021 REVENUE DIVISIONAL OFFICER VIZIANAGARAM